Are workers automatically signed out at the end of the day?

No, workers are not automatically signed out at the end of the day. However, they have the option to set a reminder when they sign on or use the geolocation features to assist them in remembering to sign out manually.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us